CAT ESP ENG

TEAM STRUCTURE


MANAGER DIRECTOR

Josep Hernández: jhh@asspe.es


ACCOUNTING AND TAX AREA

This area comprises of a team of five specialists, and is directed by the company partners, with more than 25 years experiences in accounting and tax advice for companies. You will have direct contact with one of the team members and one of the partners. Together they will fully answer all your requirements.

Team
Rosa Mª Martí: rosa@asspe.es
Ascen Legarre: ascen@asspe.es
Mercè Hugué: merce@asspe.es
Cristina Vega: cristina@asspe.es
Laura Prego: laura@asspe.es


LEGAL AND LABOR AREA

This team is an alliance between a fully-qualified Labor Relations professional, Montse Mestre, and David Dichós, a lawyer and Labor Relations graduate who manages this area. Both hold extensive experience in the sector.

Team
Montse Metre: laboral@asspe.es
David Dichós: david@asspe.es


LEGAL-TAX AREA

This area is directed by the manager.
Joan Galindo: joan@asspe.es


ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT AREA

This area is managed by the accounting and tax team, which has accumulated broad experience in the identification and assessment of the main client demands, through which it can offer professional and close attention.